Save It For A Rainy Day

I bought this romper at this sale two weekends ago and I can’t wait until it’s warmer out so I can wear it more often, I love the button details on the side. Rain and fashion don’t like each other much. I want to give a big thank you to my wonderful photographer Susan, who dealt with rain and technical difficulties to shoot these photos for me.

Romper: vintage, shoes: somewhere in Rome, belt: Urban Outfitters (don’t judge me, it was 9th grade), watch: vintage Timex, ring: gift shop in the Denver Art Museum

2 thoughts on “Save It For A Rainy Day

  1. Why do the shoes have to be from Rome??? I can’t emphasize enough my need for some neutral wedges! Also, you are rocking the romper, and the 9th grade belt is the perfect addition.

Leave a Reply

