3,087

I was planning on writing a little reader appreciation post when I hit 3,000 views. When I left the house last night it was in the 2,900s so I figured it would happen at some point later today. Well, this morning I woke up to 3,075. It is now 3,087. But this isn’t about numbers, it’s about you. I started this blog exactly four months ago today, and I never dreamed that I would be where I am now in such a short time. I have all of you to thank for that. I really mean it, thank you. It makes me so happy when my next-door-neighbor messages me on Facebook to say that my blog is what modern fashion wants to be, or when a girl I used to go to school with who I haven’t seen in three years writes on my wall to say she likes my bog, or when a classmate tells me that her friend who I don’t know is reading it. It’s amazing to have a space to express everything I have to say about something I’m so passionate about, and I’m really happy that it has been received so positively. I have no idea how many of you are out there or who all of you are, but I appreciate each and every one of my readers. Thank you for helping me get to 3,087 views. I appreciate it more than I can say.

Oh, by the way I started a Pinterest. My username is lookslikejamie.

Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

