Saint-sational Sale

So the other day I covered the AllSaints sale and I splurged and bought myself something. I’ve been feeling a little uninspired lately, so hopefully this will shake things up.

It’s very similar to this Rag & Bone skirt I got over a year ago, which I always wished was fuller, flouncier, more fun.

Because it’s so long and flat, it feels a little… I don’t know, old? I feel like I have to always wear heels with it to keep it interesting. My new AllSaints skirt is everything I wish my Rag & Bone skirt was. I still love the Rag & Bone and I’ll still wear it, but I’m excited to integrate this update into my wardrobe.

Outfit post coming atchya later, stay tuned!

One thought on “Saint-sational Sale

  1. Pingback: Neon Shoes. You’re Welcome. « lookslike

Leave a Reply

