I Wish for Wedges

It’s been a really long time since I last went shopping. Like, I can’t remember the last time. It’s bad. Anyway, I stumbled onto Piperlime recently and, naturally, started looking at wedges. I look at clothes online a lot, but never buy. I am a firm believer that you need to see how it looks on you before you can make an informed decision on your purchase. I know a lot of online venues offer free returns, but that just seems like a lot of work. I am in desperate need for new shoes, especially wedges. As those of you who have seen my outfit posts, you are aware of how much I love my polka-dot wedges. There is no way those cost more than $20, I got them at Target when I was young. Like, really, really young. I have no idea how it’s possible that they even fit me now. At this point, they are literally falling apart. From the selection on Piperlime, these babies are my favorites.

Seychelles $110

DV by Dolce Vita $89

Coconuts $69

These are like snakeskin for the fainthearted, it’s awesome.

In terms of actually buying, I’m waiting until my trip to Europe, where I plan on making up for my lack of shopping. I can’t wait to show you guys what I buy! Do you love wedges as much as I do? Do you like these ones? Let me know.

3 thoughts on “I Wish for Wedges

  1. Pingback: DIY Peplum « lookslike

  2. Pingback: Remember These? « lookslike

Leave a Reply

