Vintage and Rag & Bone, Rag & Bone and Vintage

Vintage and Rag & Bone is the best combination of my closet’s contents that I can think of. This outfit is truly a mixture of time and taste. There will always be a special place in my heart for Rag & Bone, they were my introduction to daily wear of high end clothes and their sample sales are the highlight of my shopping experience every season.
The button down I bought at my first Rag & Bone sample sale. The jeans I bought at the last one I went to. The top was the result of my very first vintage excursion, and the vest is the result of my last one. I didn’t do that on purpose, I promise. It just worked out that way.

I’m a girl. I twirl my hair.

Ninja.

white top: vintage, button down: Rag & Bone, vest: vintage Parché Paris, jeans: Rag & Bone, boots: from somewhere in Italy, black bracelets: vintage, green bangle: J. Crew, flower ring: Marc Jacobs, watch: vintage

My friend once told me that this shirt looks like a maternity shirt, so I didn’t wear it for a few years. I figured it was time to break it out again. Like my layering?

One thought on “Vintage and Rag & Bone, Rag & Bone and Vintage

  1. Pingback: Man Repelling, Sort Of « lookslike

Leave a Reply

